The nominations for the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame’s class of 2020 are in, and the list features many familiar names.  Whitney Houston, Pat Benatar, Doobie Brothers, Todd Rundgren, Dave Matthews Band, T. Rex and Rufus featuring Chaka Khan and others are on the ballot for possible 2020 induction.  The top vote-getters will be announced in January and inducted May 2nd, 2020, at a ceremony at Cleveland’s Public Hall. For Todd Rundgren this is the second time he has been on the ballot for nominees, the fourth time for Rufus featuring Chaka Khan and the first time for Whitney, The Doobies, Pat Benatar, T.Rex and Dave Matthews Band.